Scouting in the UK is currently Amber. This means face to face meetings are allowed Outdoors and Indoors (subject to numbers). Following the Update from the NYA and TSA. Face To Face Meetings have returned from the 29/3/2021. Latest Guidance

Executive Committee

They cross the T's and dot the I's.

If you have a specific request to make of the Executive Committee, please contact Adrian Eggleston ([email protected]).

Ex-Officio Members

  • District Commissioner – George Akid
  • District Chair – Adrian Eggleston
  • District Secretary – Simon Alliott
  • District Treasurer – Diana Greaves
  • District Explorer Scout Commissioner – Alison Lamb
  • District Scout Network Commissioner – VACANT
  • District Youth Commissioner – Dominic Jones

Elected Members

  • Tim Hague
  • Stephen Marcroft
  • Ann Oxley
  • Amelia Eggleston

Co-Opted Members

  • Paul Unsworth
  • Simone Foster-Jowitt
  • Helen Arthur